Claims Contact Information

For claims—please contact your carrier directly using the contact information provided to report or obtain status on your claim.

Personal Lines Claims Contact Information

Company Claims Reporting Phone Claim Reporting FAX Number Claims Reporting Email Company Web Address
American Strategic Insurance (ASI) 866-274-5677 866-274-3299 claims@americanstrategic.com www.americanstrategic.com
Bankers Insurance Group 800-765-9700 www.bankersinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670 800-300-2538 www.chubb.com
Citizens Property Ins. Corp. 866-411-2742 www.citizensfla.com
Cypress Property & Casualty 888-352-9773 (FL) 877-352-9773 www.cypressig.com
Deep South Insurance Services 888-802-5246 800-809-0642 www.deep-south.com
Federated National 800-293-2532 ex 2 uwinfo@tchcusa.com www.myfnic.com
Fidelity National P&C (Flood) 800-725-9472 877-270-4329 floodcustomerservice@fnf.com www.fidelityonline.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428 supportcentral@ffic.com www.firemansfund.com
Frontline Insurance 800-675-0145 407-444-5234 info@flhi.com www.flhi.com
Florida Peninsula Insurance 877-994-8368 866-923-2926 www.floridapeninsula.com
GeoVera Specialty 800-631-6478 info@geoveraspecialty.com www.geoveraspecialty.com
Hanover Insurance Co 800-628-0250 www.hanover.com
Hull & Company 866-417-4855 866-763-8436 www.hullco.com
Mapfre Florida 888-962-7373 x2 866-615-8249 www.mapfrefl.com
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242 877-724-2886 www.olympus.com
Progressive Insurance Co 800-274-4499 800-229-1590 www.progressive.com
Safeco 800-332-3226 877-344-5107 www.safeco.com
Seacoast Brokers LLC 843-341-1600 843-341-1609
Security First Insurance Co 877-581-4862 customerservice@securityfirstflorida.com www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Oak Insurance Co 877-900-2280 813-689-5461 www.southernoakins.com
Travelers Insurance - Personal Auto 888-252-4633 www.travelers.com
Travelers Insurance - Business 800-238-6225
United Property 800-861-4370 800-380-5053 www.upcic.com
Zurich Insurance Co 800-987-3373 877-962-2567 usz_carecenter@zurichna.com www.zurichna.com

Commercial Lines Claims Contact Information

Jump back to top

Company Claims Reporting Phone Claim Reporting FAX Number Claims Reporting Email Company Web Address
ACE  800-433-0385 aceclaimsfirstnotice@acegroup.com www.acegroup.com
Amtrust  888-239-3909 amtrustclaims@qrm-inc.com www.amtrustnorthamerica.com
Applied Underwriters  877-234-4420 customerservice@auw.com www.auw.com
American Strategic 866-274-5677 866-274-3299 claims@americanstrategic.com www.americanstrategic.com
Bankers Insurance Group 800-765-9700 www.bankersinsurance.com
Capacity Insurance Company 866-351-3062 954-837-4361 claims@capacityinsurance.com www.capacityinsurance.com
Century Surety 800-878-7389 614-895-7040 csu@centurysurety.com www.centurysurety.com
Chartis 866-642-5246 IRHC@chartisinsurance.com www.chartisinsurance.com
Chubb Ins  800-884-3770  800-300-2538 info@chubb.com www.chubb.com
CNA Surety 800-331-6053 605-335-0357 claims@cnasurety.com www.cnasurety.com
First Comp 888-500-3344 877-444-6806 FROI@firstcomp.com www.firstcomp.com
GMAC Comm'l Vehicles  800-325-1088 www.gmacinsurance.com
Hartford Steam 888-472-5677 888-329-5677 Customer_Solution_Center@HSB.com www.hsb.com
Mapfre 888-962-7373 866-615-8249 www.mapfrefl.com
Markel 800-362-7535  804-565-1970 markelclaims@markelcorp.com www.markelinsurance.com
Meadowbrook 800-825-9489 calls.center@meadowbrook.com www.meadowbrook.com
Penn Millers 800-233-8347 570-822-2165 www.pennmillers.com
Philadelphia Ins Co 800-765-9749  800-685-9238 claimsreport@phlyins.com www.phly.com
Prime Insurance  877-585-2849 877-452-6909 CDA@primeis.com www.primeis.com
Progressive 800-274-4499 www.progressivecommercial.com
Torus claims@torusinsurance.com www.torusinsurance.com
Travelers 800-238-6225 www.travelers.com
Westchester 800-433-0385 chubbclaimsfirstnotice@chubb.com www.westchester.com
Zurich Small Business 800-987-3373 USZ_carecenter@zurichna.com www.zurichna.com